HarveysIcon_White.png

Behind a great brand is

a team of dedicated professionals

Our years of combined experience makes us one of the best in the real estate industry. 

HarveysStandAlone_bw.png

OUR SALES AGENTS

Here at Harveys in Papakura we have a number of agents that can assist with your real estate needs.

Darren Brady

Principal Officer

09 298 4000

021 635 583

darren@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png
HarveysIcon_White.png
HarveysIcon_White.png
HarveysIcon_White.png

Graham Clark

Sales Manager

09 215 6113

027 564 2700

graham@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Wendy Peoples

Salesperson

09 298 4000

021 644 645

wendy@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png
HarveysIcon_White.png
HarveysIcon_White.png

Roger Williamson

Salesperson

09 298 4000

021 169 4554

roger@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Morgan Brady

Salesperson

09 298 4000

021 770 180

morgan@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Sharon Williams

Salesperson

09 298 4000

027 202 3334

sharon@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Phil Axtens

Salesperson

09 215 8650

021 278 9084

phil@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Gerald Hemi

Salesperson

09 298 4000

027 910 3900

gerald@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Toby O'Donnell

Salesperson

09 298 4000

021 267 4148

toby@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Viv Hunter

Project Manager

09 298 4000

027 2020 639

viv@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Lalit Ghaiee

Salesperson

09 298 4000

021 045 9490

lalit@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_White.png

Andrea Knowles

Client Care Manager

HarveysIcon_White.png

OUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Our team have a true passion for property management and ensures that your property achieves optimum returns. 

Sharon Morton

 Property Management 

09 298 4000

021 770 653

sharon@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_Black.png

Kelly Brady

Property Management

09 298 4000

027 2020 639

kelly@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_Black.png

Sally Hall

Team Leader

09 298 4000

021 720 447

sally@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_Black.png

Ruth Nahi

Property Manager

09 298 4000

022 657 8593

ruth@myharveys.co.nz

HarveysIcon_Black.png
HarveyVert_White.png

Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd

Licensed Agent REA 2008

319-323 Great South Road,

Papakura 2113, Auckland, NZ

+67 9298 4000

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Contact Us

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Thanks! Message sent.