harveyslgoo.png       

Harveys Real Estate Papakura
call us on 09 298 4000
Licensed Agent REAA 2008

Open for Inspection

 

001_Open2view_ID427970-1.55_Clark_Road.jpg

1/55 Clark Road, Pahurehure

Sun 11.00-11.45am
www.harveys.co.nz # 19283507
 
Deb Pocock- 021 190 1059
deb@myharveys.co.nz

Tairere.jpg

Lot 3 & 4 Tairere Street, Papakura

Sat / Sun 12.00-12.30pm
www.harveys.co.nz # 19215213
 
Deb Pocock - 021 190 1059
teamnicky@myharveys.co.nz

wellington.jpg

2/23 Wellington Street, Papakura

Sat/Sun 1.00-1.30pm
www.harveys.co.nz # 19465552
 
Nicky Hayhow - 021 886 872
teamnicky@myharveys.co.nz

003_Open2view_ID431200-6_Youngs_Road.jpg

6 Youngs Road, Papakura

Sunday 2.00 - 2.45pm
www.harveys.co.nz # 19571170
 
Phil Axtens - 021 278 9084
phil@myharveys.co.nz

12__14_Huahua_Cr.jpg

14 Huahua Cr, Papakura

Sunday 3.15 - 3.45pm
www.harveys.co.nz # 19147210
 
Marleigh Brady - 021 170 1951
marleigh@myharveys.co.nz

12__14_Huahua_Cr.jpg

14 Huahua Cr, Papakura

Sunday 3.30 - 4.00pm
www.harveys.co.nz # 19147210
 
Marleigh Brady - 021 170 1951
marleigh@myharveys.co.nz

001_Open2view_ID426314-15b_George_Street_Papakura.jpg

15 George Street, Papakura

Saturday 12.00 - 1.00pm
www.harveys.co.nz # 19203438
 
Graham Clark - 027 564 2700
graham@myharveys.co.nz

005_Open2view_ID431434-8b_Youngs_Road_Papakura.jpg

8B Youngs Road, Papakura

Sunday 2.00 - 2.45pm
www.harveys.co.nz # 19562991
 
Nicky Hayhow - 021 886 872
nicky@myharveys.co.nz
 
 
 
 
 
 
Homepage_13.png

Harveys Real Estate Papakura call us 09 298 4000 or email myharveys@myharveys.co.nz 319-323 Great South Road Papakura | Auckland

fb.png blog.png youtube.png

Buying a home with My Harveys Papakura
-------------------------------------------------------------

Selling a home with My Harveys Papakura
-----------------------------------------------------------

Google+