harveyslgoo.png       

Harveys Real Estate Papakura
call us on 09 298 4000
Licensed Agent REAA 2008

Meet The My Harveys Rental Team

Sally Hall

Sally Hall
Team Leader
298 4000
021 720 447
sally@myharveys.co.nz

Kelly Brady

Kelly Brady
Accounts / Property Management
298 4000
021 773 270
kelly@myharveys.co.nz

Sharon Morton

Sharon Morton
Property Manager
298 4000
021 770 653
sharon@myharveys.co.nz

Stephanie Logopati

Stephanie Logopati
Administration Property Management
09 298 4000
021 0256 1561
stephanie@myharveys.co.nz

Ruth Nahi

Ruth Nahi
Property Manager
298 4000
022 657 8593
ruth@myharveys.co.nz

Japeth Jimenez

Japeth Jimenez
Administration Property Management
09 298 4000
09 266 4000
japeth@myharveys.co.nz

Lynette Snook

Lynette Snook
Property Manager
09 298 4000
027 234 2396
lynette@myharveys.co.nz

 
 
 
 
Homepage_13.png

Harveys Real Estate Papakura call us 09 298 4000 or email myharveys@myharveys.co.nz 319-323 Great South Road Papakura | Auckland

fb.png blog.png youtube.png

Buying a home with My Harveys Papakura
-------------------------------------------------------------

Selling a home with My Harveys Papakura
-----------------------------------------------------------

Google+