harveyslgoo.png       

Harveys Real Estate Papakura
call us on 09 298 4000
Licensed Agent REAA 2008

Meet The My Harveys Sales Team

Here at Harveys in Papakura we have a number of agents that can assist with your real estate needs.

 
Darren Brady

Darren Brady
Principal Officer
09 298 4000
021 635 583
darren@myharveys.co.nz

Gerald Hemi

Gerald Hemi
Salesperson
09 298 4000
027 910 3900
gerald@myharveys.co.nz

Lalit Ghaiee

Lalit Ghaiee
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 045 9490
lalit@myharveys.co.nz

Graham Clark

Graham Clark
Sales Manager
DDI 09 215 6113
027 564 2700
graham@myharveys.co.nz

Roger Williamson

Roger Williamson
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 169 4554
roger@myharveys.co.nz

Marleigh Brady

Marleigh Brady
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 170 1951
marleigh@myharveys.co.nz

Phil Axtens

Phil Axtens
Salesperson
DDI 09 215 8650
021 278 9084
phil@myharveys.co.nz

Deb Pocock

Deb Pocock
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 190 1059
deb@myharveys.co.nz

Viv Hunter

Viv Hunter
Project Manager
09 298 4000
027 20 20 639
viv@myharveys.co.nz

Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams
Salesperson
09 298 4000
027 202 3334
sharonw@myharveys.co.nz

Nicky Hayhow

Nicky Hayhow
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 886 872
nicky@myharveys.co.nz

Andrea Knowles

Andrea Knowles
Client Care Manager
09 298 4000
andrea@myharveys.co.nz

Wendy Peoples

Wendy Peoples
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 644 645
wendy@myharveys.co.nz

Qinghui Fan-Curtin

Qinghui Fan-Curtin
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 987 776
qinghui@myharveys.co.nz

Kevin Abad

Kevin Abad
Digital Marketing
09 298 4000
kevin@myharveys.co.nz

Morgan Brady

Morgan Brady
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 770 180
morgan@myharveys.co.nz

Toby O'Donnell

Toby O'Donnell
Salesperson
09 298 4000
021 267 4148
toby@myharveys.co.nz

Veneza Divino

Veneza Divino
Database Manager
09 298 4000
09 280 3596
veneza@myharveys.co.nz

 
 
 
 
 
 
Homepage_13.png

Harveys Real Estate Papakura call us 09 298 4000 or email myharveys@myharveys.co.nz 319-323 Great South Road Papakura | Auckland

fb.png blog.png youtube.png

Buying a home with My Harveys Papakura
-------------------------------------------------------------

Selling a home with My Harveys Papakura
-----------------------------------------------------------

Google+